BENEFIT PAYMENT DATE

No. Month Benefit Payment Date Day Description
1 January 25 January 2022 Tuesday Federal Territory Day falls on 1 February 2022 and Chinese New Year
2 February 1 March 2022 Tuesday -
3 March 1 April 2022 Friday -
4 April 26 April 2022 Tuesday Labor Day falls on 1 May 2022
Hari Raya Puasa falls on 3 May 2022
5 May 25 May 2022 Wednesday Pesta Keamatan falls on 30 May 2022
Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak falls on 1 June 2022
6 June 1 July 2022 Friday -
7 July 1 August 2022 Monday -
8 August 1 September 2022 Thursday -
9 September 30 September 2022 Friday Saturday falls on 1 October 2022
10 October 17 October 2022 Monday Hari Deepavali falls on 24 October 2022
11 November 1 December 2022 Thursday -
12 December 20 December 2022 Tuesday Christmas Eve falls on 25 December 2022

Menara PERKESO, Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

1-300-22-8000

Copyright 2020 © Social Security Organisation | All rights reserved