BENEFIT PAYMENT DATE

No. Month Benefit Payment Date Day Description
1 January 25 January 2022 Tuesday Federal Territory Day falls on 1 February 2022 and Chinese New Year
2 February 1 March 2022 Tuesday -
3 March 1 April 2022 Friday -
4 April 26 April 2022 Tuesday Labor Day falls on 1 May 2022
Hari Raya Puasa falls on 3 May 2022
5 May 25 May 2022 Wednesday Pesta Keamatan falls on 30 May 2022
Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak falls on 1 June 2022
6 June 1 July 2022 Friday -
7 July 1 August 2022 Monday -
8 August 1 September 2022 Thursday -
9 September 30 September 2022 Friday Saturday falls on 1 October 2022
10 October 17 October 2022 Monday Hari Deepavali falls on 24 October 2022
11 November 1 December 2022 Thursday -
12 December 20 December 2022 Tuesday Christmas Eve falls on 25 December 2022

[Disclaimer] - SOCSO is not responsible for any damage or loss caused by using the information in this website. Screen Resolution: 1024 x 768 | Browser : Mozilla Firefox  and Google Chrome.  Website updated on 25 January 2022.

Copyright 2020 © Social Security Organisation | All rights reserved