Payment Of Contribution

          Employers need to be registered and have an account with the appointed banks. Further details can be obtained by contacting the following banks:


1 CIMB Bank Berhad BizChannel
2 Maybank Berhad
3 Public Bank Berhad
4 RHB Bank Berhad RHB Reflex
5 Citibank Berhad CitiConnect
6 Hong Leong Bank Berhad ConnectFirst/Connect Biz
7 AmBank Malaysia Berhad E-Ambiz
8 Alliance Bank Malaysia Berhad BizSmart
9 Affin Bank affinonline
10 HSBC Bank (M) Berhad HSBCnet
11 Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad e-Banker
12 Agro Bank AGRONet
13 UOB Bank UOB Business Internet Banking
14 Bank Muamalat Malaysia Berhad Corporate Internet Banking (i-Biz)
15 Standard Chartered Malaysia Straight2Bank
16 OCBC Bank (M) Berhad Velocity@ocbc
17 Bank Rakyat  


        i.   Maybank Berhad
        ii.  RHB Bank Berhad
        iii. Public Bank Berhad (starting 1 March 2018)




Contribution Payment Period

Contributions payable for any month must be paid no later than the 15th day of each succeeding month (eg: contributions for July 2017 must be paid latest by 15 August 2017).


Interest on Late Payment of Contributions

Interest on late payment of contributions will be imposed at a rate of 6% per annum for each day of contributions not paid within the stipulated period.